Walk Walk Fashion Baby

  OK OK! I think I am able to finally regain my breath! I am in awe of the continuous extravagency that Christian Louboutin continues to produce for his Men’s Collection. These pictures are from the Marlon Gobel Fall 2011 Fashion show where Monsieur Louboutin has contributed a series of loafers from his upcoming collections. Only Louboutin can bring the words “gold spikes” and “bow ties” in one sentence. I absolutely love this and I can honestly say the collection keeps on getting better and better.

 

Getty Imges Photocredit

 such extraordinary imagination

 

Leave a Reply

