Tom Ford Documentary

Watch Tom Ford’s documentary which recently premiered on Oprah’s OWN network. It’s truly a compelling visual story and I hope that you enjoy it as much as I did!

My Review:
After watching this, Tom Ford has immediately become my idol, a role model, and one the greatest sources of inspiration I’ve ever had the pleasure of studying. He’s a reminder as to why I love fashion, why I wake up and give a damn in the morning, and especially why I’m writing this sentence on my blog. I love his fashion, I love his work ethic, his approach to life, his philosophy, and his essence. He is The Great, the future. I hope you guys were able to see this while watching the film. I love Tom, it’s safe to say that he’s secured a place in my leather-sequined heart. You have to watch this, it’s a must.

Leave a Reply

