Style Inspiration As Of Lately…

  if i dont have leather, then what else is there to live for?

 

I think by looking at all these pictures maybe you begin to see what colors and textures I typically go for in my daily dressing. Blazers have to be one of the most iconic, timeless articles of clothing that anyone can own because it serves so many different kinds of purposes. In addition, I love leather and it makes me really happy to see it incorporated in pants, t-shirts and sweaters, and not just on a jacket. Whites and blacks will always be my favorite and signature style pieces of clothing because it goes with anything and everything. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

