Favorite Men’s Look: 2012 Billboard Music Awards

 

My favorite look from last night’s Billboard Music Awards has to be Robin Thicke. Im not so keen on the denim he’s wearing or the the awkward pose he’s giving the cameras, but I think what I’m trying to say is that I really like his blazer and shirt. He’s making a pretty big statement with that on. Nevertheless, if he had worn black fitted pants this would have been perfection.

I also want to say Usher did a good job with his look, but I feel it could have been really enhanced if he’d chosen to go with an off-white shirt instead…

Leave a Reply

