DSQUARED2 Spring/ Summer 2013

 HOLY FASHION WEEK! yES!

 

As every season of fashion week swings by throughout the years, I subconsciously go through various house designer’s photos featured from their  collections debuting for the first time on the runway. As I look through each collection, I always look not with my eyes but with my heart instead. DSquared2 has not only managed to puncture my heart with awe but rather, it has ripped it out from my chest and made a run for it down the streets of Italy. This collection is the absolute definition as to why I love fashion. Each garment featured from this dynamic duo is a symbol of individual rebellion and magnetic brevity. Bravo! If only I had enough lunch money to save up and buy this entire collection, I would. Yes!

One of the main reasons as to why I hardly write in my posts is because I expect for the photos, the fashion, to speak for itself. I want to let the artist of fashion communicate their own personal stories to the audience but this time, I couldn’t help myself.

Leave a Reply

