My Latest Purchase…

ImageImage 

I recently purchased this beautiful, Saint Laurent semi-sheer cotton, oxford shirt with french cuffs after having my eye on it for long, and I must say I am very pleased with this purchase. I thought the pictures would do it justice, but seeing it in person and actually wearing it was entirely something else. I never figured I’d be the type to go for such a visually telling shirt but it was such a contrast to the average masculine button-up, that I knew it served more than just its standard purpose of BEING a men’s shirt. It represents creativity, freedom from formality with a provocative edge. Well done, Saint Laurent. 

Leave a Reply

